Meet our 2022 Team

Dedicated Volunteers Bring Taste of Carmel to Life!

Event Chair:  Holley Rubenstein

CEF Executive Director:  Jennifer Penix

CEF Program Coordinator:  Stacey Hetrick

Mini Hamburgers

 Email to get involved!


Kimberly Lipps (c)

Melanie Walker


Amy Blume (c)

Jennifer Brosius Penick (c)

Pam Broad

Melinda Miller



Erin Noel (c)

Susanna Williams

Event Experience:

Kelly Anderson (c)

Melissa Volz-Smith

Marketing & Promotion:

Kim Seeling

Kris Wheeler (c)*


Lisa Hansen*


Ann Bernard*

Sam Harris (c)*

Glenda Strohmier

Carmel Clay Schools Engagement:

Emily Ehrgott (c)*

Connie Peregrin

Many volunteers participate in multiple committees- they are listed by their primary engagement.

(c)- Committee Chair

* CEF Board Member

ship wheel 3.jpg

Volunteers are still needed for final planning and during the event (taking tickets, selling raffle tickets, auction distribution, etc.).  Complimentary tickets for all volunteers- you will not work the full event.  If interested, email